Vorstand und Ressorts

Vorstand

Adressliste und Telefonnummern als PDF: Vorstand Spiko Ressortleiter

 Präsident
Christopher Müller
Präsident
043 422 83 19
mueller@ergonomen.ch
Remo_2014
Remo Omlin
Vize-Präsident
044 840 23 75
remo.omlin@sbb.ch
 RolfRast
Rolf Rast
Spielleiter
044 875 04 42
rolfrast@bluewin.ch
3714
Urs Gisler
Kassier
044 856 17 74
u.gisler@gmx.ch
Anita_0314
Anita Guldimann
Aktuarin
043 422 80 70
rguldimann@bluewin.ch

 Spielkommission

rolf_2
Rolf Rast
Leiter – SPIKO
044 875 04 42
rolfrast@bluewin.ch
Remo_2014
Remo Omlin
Betreuung – Schnuppermitglieder
044 840 23 75
remo.omlin@sbb.ch
Emily
Emily Kerkhof
Betreuung – Junioren
875 03 90
emily.kerkhof@bluewin.ch
Alain
Alain Panier
Vertreter – Tennisschule
079 437 27 27
alain@panier.ch

 Ressorts

Claudia Lehner
Clubhaus
044 870 11 63
ctlehner@hotmail.ch
Lilybeth Rast
Clubhaus
044 875 04 42
Priska Cancelli
Clubhaus
044 885 60 75
priska.cancelli@hispeed.ch
Eddy Kühne
Platzwart
043 422 86 20
eddy.o.kuehne@gmx.ch
Rolf Moser
Stv. – Platzwart
044 856 28 72
mosersport@bluewin.ch
Dominic Müller
Internet
043 422 83 19
Dominic.c.mueller@gmail.com